“Why did you start this blog?” I’ll tell you why!

It’s funny and interesting. Many people who I’ve talked to about this dating blog I started ask me (about the first guy/story/”Matty”):

“Oh my god, does he know about the blog?” My answer to that, “I don’t know, he may, he may not. I haven’t posted it on my Facebook wall and he unfollowed me on twitter (like an immature little baby) so I dunno about that.”

“What if he finds out?” My answer is, “I don’t’give a shit if he finds out honestly haha.” My friend “Nicole” said that if he did read it it may help him in a way. Hopefully make him realize how his actions were not the most mature or respectful. But who knows, he could read it and wanna tell me to fuck off and think I’m a huge bitch. but you know what’s great about all that? I don’t care either way! Because I am entitled to feel any way I want and so is he. And I would never call him crazy. Therein lies the difference.

“Why’d you start this blog?” My answer to that is, I have sooooo many stories from my dating escapades that I tell all of my friends and we all felt they needed to be shared. I also really love writing and this is a great creative outlet. I have a pretty good memory and eye for detail so I enjoy writing these stories out to share with people because I think all this business is pretty relatable. It helps me clear my head of all the CRAZIES and the craziness I deal with and have dealt with in the past. And it’s funny and entertaining.

And another question is, “Why the “Matty” story first?” My answer is, this “Matty” story is somewhat fresh and I remembered so much about it because our sexual connection was so intense and definitely the most special I’ve experienced in my life thus far. I mean I have had great sex with others since him but it was different with him, in a good way. So it affected me pretty intensely. And I felt like I was given no closure in this situation so writing it all out has helped me. It would seem natural and appropriate to make my “first time” story the first story (and it is such an epic story, you’re all gonna die laughing, and my girlfriends who have heard it know what I mean…) but this “Matty” story just poured out of me and I went with it.

Anywho, yeah, that’s that. I will keep on writing and I hope you keep on reading!

Maris

About marisasadiesays

Hi hi, I am 23-year-old lover of life, love, fun, family, friends, good food, exercise, among many other things. I specialize in story telling, having long hair, people watching, putting together fun outfits, and dating tales... if you didn't know that already. well, now ya do. most definitely.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

