“Matty”, part 7

So let’s see, it is Monday now when I wake up. I probably ran errands, updated my resume, and applied to jobs that day, studied a bit. After all I did have an accounting exam at 8 am the next morning. “Matty” and I text throughout the day and he tells me he’ll be over at around 10:30-11 or so, after work and things he needs to do. As we were talking aimlessly Saturday morning, after we were done “touching each other”, it came up in conversation how after I lost my virginity I made a sex playlist. Haha yes, a sex playlist. I know what you’re thinking, “wow, this girl is such a nerd”, whelp, ya I am. Get over it! “Matty” said the same thing. I lost my virginity listening to one of my favorite bands of all time (the band name will later be disclosed in my “first time” story which will be coming in the next few days/weeks so I don’t wanna give out the dirty deets just quite yet) and ever since then music has been a very important part of sex and relationships for me. I adore music and am very passionate about it. I also adore sex, intimacy, attraction, being touched, love, etc. and combining the two is only natural to me. So this “post-losing my virginity” playlist (which was called “mmm playlist)” had, at that moment in my life, every song that I had ever felt any sexual or emotional attachment to. Some bands from this playlist are: Washed Out, Bon Iver, Animal Collective, Portishead, etc., you get the idea. Sexy ass music. When I told ”Matty” that I had made this playlist those few years back he laughed uncontrollably, told me I was a nerd, but ultimately, thought it was cute and endearing.

So as were texting throughout the day that Monday, he mentions to me, “So have you made us a playlist yet?”. I stared at this text quizzically and completely bewildered… “Thinking, woah, what the fuck?! He wants me to make US a playlist for tonight?” I replied to his text, “Um, no, I didn’t know you wanted me to…?”, He replied, “Sure!”, so I said alright “:)” but INSTANTLY in the back of my head knew this was a bad idea. When you make a sex playlist specifically for someone you really like it is only highly natural to only think of them when you listen to it again. I mean, that is a given. Well, at least for me. Almost every time I listen to this playlist I think of “Matty”. And it really sucks because it’s a fucking great sex playlist. SO sexy, really beautiful songs, completely consuming melodies and lyrics, too much sentimental attachment, etc. all that crap. And I can’t play it when I’m having sex with someone else because that would just be too weird. It was made for us. So I make this playlist and call it “you make me smile” and it is 2.4 hours, 33 songs long, 282.1 MB of impassioned, amazing music. I told “Matty” to check out one of the songs on the list before he came over, just to make sure he’d be into it all. He said he thought it was very good and sounded like “baby making music”. I remember thinking “eek, that sure as hell ain’t happening tonight”, but I got what he meant, obviously. It is very good “sex music”. He liked it. This playlist is undeniably epic, not gonna lie, and I remember being very excited to play it later, listening to it with “Matty”.

A few hours later, I’m all showered and three glasses deep in a bottle of Merlot I had bought for “Matty” and I to drink. But he was taking too long and I wanted to be tipsy so I figured I’d just drink it, why not? Haha. “Matty” had asked me via text, “Do you have any sexy lingerie? ;)”, I laughed at this and replied, “No haha, but I’ll find something and make it work”. At 10:30 I’m dressed in some “lingerie”. I don’t actually own any legitimate lingerie so I just put on some sexy lace underwear and a scalloped-hem floral bandeau (yay Free People). I cannot wait for him to get here. I’m bored and anxious and eager without him in this moment. At 10:45-11 or so, he texts me and says he is here so I reply and give him my apartment number. I’m giddy and my stomach is uneasy with butterflies fluttering about, my arms hairs are sticking up, my loins are oozing with excitement for his arrival. As corny as this all sounds, it’s the damn truth. I remember feeling all of these things. I could not wait to fuck him again.

About marisasadiesays

Hi hi, I am 23-year-old lover of life, love, fun, family, friends, good food, exercise, among many other things. I specialize in story telling, having long hair, people watching, putting together fun outfits, and dating tales... if you didn't know that already. well, now ya do. most definitely.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

